Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes poster

Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes

Genres: Action/Sci-Fi

2024 | 145mins. | PG13 | for intense sequences of sci-fi violence/action.

Director Wes Ball breathes new life into the global, epic franchise set several generations in the future following Caesar’s reign, in which apes are the dominant species living harmoniously and humans have been reduced to living in the shadows. As a new tyrannical ape leader builds his empire, one young ape undertakes a harrowing journey that will cause him to question all that he has known about the past and to make choices that will define a future for apes and humans alike.

Director: Wes Ball

Cast: Owen Teague, Kevin Durand, William H. Macy, Freya Allan, Peter Macon

Showtimes

Capitol 6 Drive-In

Monday, May 20

Digital

8:45 PM 11:05 PM 11:45 PM

Tuesday, May 21

Wednesday, May 22

Thursday, May 23

Friday, May 24

Saturday, May 25

Sunday, May 26

Monday, May 27

Tuesday, May 28

Wednesday, May 29

Choose Your Location