IF poster

IF

Genres: Comedy/Family

2024 | 104mins. | PG | for thematic elements and mild language

From writer and director John Krasinski, IF is about a girl who discovers that she can see everyone’s imaginary friends — and what she does with that superpower — as she embarks on a magical adventure to reconnect forgotten IFs with their kids. IF stars Ryan Reynolds, John Krasinski, Cailey Fleming, Fiona Shaw, and the voices of Phoebe Waller-Bridge, Louis Gossett Jr. and Steve Carell alongside many more as the wonderfully unique characters that reflect the incredible power of a child’s imagination.

Director: John Krasinski

Cast: Ryan Reynolds, Emily Blunt, John Krasinski, Maya Rudolph, George Clooney, Sam Rockwell, Steve Carell, Keegan-Michael Key, Sebastian Maniscalco, Louis Gossett Jr., Fiona Shaw, Liza Colon-Zayas, Cailey Fleming, Awkwafina , Christopher Meloni, Jon Stewart, Amy Schumer, Matthew Rhys, Matt Damon, Bradley Cooper, Richard Jenkins, Phoebe Waller-Bridge, Alan Kim, Blake Lively

Showtimes

Capitol 6 Drive-In

Monday, May 20

Laser

8:40 PM 11:05 PM
Digital

9:15 PM

Tuesday, May 21

Wednesday, May 22

Thursday, May 23

Digital

9:00 PM 11:15 PM

Friday, May 24

Digital

9:00 PM 11:15 PM

Saturday, May 25

Digital

9:00 PM 11:15 PM

Sunday, May 26

Digital

9:00 PM 11:15 PM

Monday, May 27

Digital

9:00 PM 11:15 PM

Tuesday, May 28

Digital

9:00 PM 11:15 PM

Wednesday, May 29

Digital

9:00 PM 11:15 PM

Choose Your Location