Shattered

2022 | 92mins. | R | for violence, bloody images, sexual content, nudity, and language throughout

In the tradition of Fatal Attraction and Basic Instinct comes this dazzling action-thriller starring Academy Award nominee John Malkovich and Frank Grillo. After lonely tech millionaire Chris, encounters charming, sexy Sky, passion grows between them - and when he's injured, she quickly steps in as his nurse. But Sky's odd behavior makes Chris suspect that she has more sinister intentions, especially when Sky's roommate is found dead from mysterious causes.

Director: Luis Prieto

Cast: Cameron Monaghan, Frank Grillo, Lilly Krug, Sasha Luss, John Malkovich

Genres: Suspense/Thriller

Movie Rating:

Double Features


with image
Triple Features





Details